Foresight Institute
[About the Foresight Institute]

The People of the Foresight Institute

Preparing for nanotechnology

Board of Advisors

Board of Directors

Stewart Brand
Global Business Network

James Dinkelacker, Ph.D.
Netscape Communications Corp.

Doug Engelbart, Ph.D.
Bootstrap Institute
Prof. Arthur Kantrowitz
Dartmouth College

Prof. Marvin Minsky

Peter Schwartz
Global Business Network

K. Eric Drexler, Ph.D.

James C. Bennett

Ralph C. Merkle, Ph.D.

Officers and Staff

Executive Director:
Chris Peterson
Update Editor:
Lew Phelps

Graphic Designer:
Marcia Seidler

Media Relations:
Ed Niehaus/Lew Phelps
Office Manager:
Tanya Jones

Membership Services:
Elaine Tschorn

European Representative:
Philippe Van Nedervelde
Database Project:
Carol Shaw

Web Enhancement Project:
Terry Stanley

James Lewis, Ph.D.

For ongoing nanotechnology
information, Register for a
Free Electronic Membership
To help prepare
for nanotechnology
Make a Donation to Support Foresight
To play a key role
in Foresight's efforts
Become a Senior Associate

| About the Foresight Institute | Foresight Institute Home Page |

Foresight materials on the Web are ©1986-1997 Foresight Institute. All rights reserved.
Last updated 17October97. The URL of this document is:
Send requests for information about Foresight Institute activities and membership to
Send comments and questions about material on this web site and reports of errors to